Vår personal

Henrik Steen

VD

Tel: 070 634 02 00
henrik.steen@elabfalun.se Magnus Arvidsson

Chef EL

Tel: 070-634 04 12
magnus.arvidsson@elabfalun.se

Magnus Appell

Platschef

Tel: 070-634 03 96
magnus.appell@elabfalun.se

Niklas Jarinder

Chef anläggning

Tel: 070-634 04 79
niklas.jarinder@elabfalun.se

Isabell Wass

Administratör

Tel: 070-634 02 45
isabell.wass@elabfalun.se

Christer Persson

Chef fiber

Tel: 070-634 00 92
christer.persson@elabfalun.se